top of page
  • Writer's pictureShannon Cantrell

FALL in Love with 411 Big Springs Rd

It sure doesn't feel like fall out, and it SURE didn't feel like it when I walked this property exploring a few days ago either, but this gorgeous farm is getting decked out with pumpkin spice and everything nice! I LOVE this place! Just a few adjectives to describe it...peaceful, breezy, cozy, beautiful...and the list goes on.


Pulling into the drive the first thing you see is the majestic American Flag. You already feel at home don't you?! I thought so.


And this weeping willow tree may be the most beautiful weeping willow ever. It is just breathtaking. I would give anything to have this in my yard! I have been under this tree a few times while I have had this listing and the breeze & the peace felt here is simply indescribable. I can understand why my sellers love it so much.







This property consists of approximately 30 acres and toward the back of it is a nice flat spot at the top. Beautiful views all the way around. Can you imagine building your dream home up here and having this to wake up to every morning?!

The interior of this home is just as beautiful as the land that surrounds it. The home has 3 bedrooms, 2 baths, spacious open floor plan and as an added bonus it has a storm shelter in the man cave! So what are you waiting for? I think its time for a move to TENNESSEE! See the full listing here: https://www.primerealtyandauction.com/default.asp?content=expanded&search_content=office_listings&this_format=0&mls_number=187655&page=1&sortby=2




408 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page