top of page
  • Writer's pictureShannon Cantrell

LOVE Dale Hollow Lake Living @ 326 Tallman Ln

#DaleHollowLake is one of the most beautiful attractions in our area. And who wouldn't want to live near it? If you are looking for something a little out of the ordinary, then I have the home for you!


Unique just may be the best word I can use to describe this home. My seller designed this custom home with her husband and they spared NOTHING while doing so. She's an artist and her artistic flair is evident throughout this home. You see finishes that you do not normally see and that is what makes this home so special.


Quartz countertops, beautiful tile, brazilian cherry floors, western cedar siding and this home even has a sauna the master bath! I would have ZERO issues with just staying home all the time here. Perfect retirement home or vacation getaway. Would accommodate 2 families easily, the basement is completely finished, with full kitchen, bedrooms and additional laundry. Even has a private entrance.




I have spent quite a bit of time with my seller here at her beautiful home and I cannot imagine a more serene place. It would be ideal for someone wanting to get away from the busy-ness of city life. Time moves a little slower on Dale Hollow. At least, I like to think it does. So if you are thinking about moving to Tennessee and you are looking for that perfect lake home then look no further! You will fall in love with this home just like I have. View the complete listing here. https://www.primerealtyandauction.com/default.asp?content=expanded&search_content=office_listings&this_format=0&mls_number=182197&page=1&sortby=2







202 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page