top of page
  • Writer's pictureShannon Cantrell

The Weeping Willow Tree House

If you have ever made the drive to Jamestown on 52 then you've seen it. One of the most gorgeous weeping willow trees ever. I think you all know by now that Weeping Willows are my favorite. I'm just simply drawn to them. When the sellers of this home asked me to list it for them they were explaining to me the location. She said, "It's in the curve right before you get to Eastport Rd". My eyes lit up and I immediately said, ohhh the Weeping Willow Tree house! Love this adorable home! It just ooozes with character.



This home has 2 bedrooms, spacious country kitchen and large bath. Love the old fashioned front porch! It makes for some awesome afternoon sittin'. Has a large 1.23 acre yard, partially fenced with barn. The mountain views are great as well!

This home would be a PERFECT 2nd home if you love the lake or even AirBNB it! With Dale Hollow Lake's Eastport Marina only a few short miles away its sure to stay rented out through the lake season! There are many many possibilities with this cute and affordable farmhouse! Check out the listing here:


https://www.primerealtyandauction.com/default.asp?content=expanded&search_content=office_listings&this_format=0&mls_number=189247&page=2&sortby=2

195 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page